Sunday, August 30, 2009
Jet Lagggg
Yesterday we got in at about 8 in the morning and i was planning on waking up at noon to go to the market and get some food so i didn't have to spend all my money eating pizza from hole in the wall stands..but Piccell cell phones suck and the alarm couldn't wake up a sleeping baby so i (along with my friends) woke up at about 4pm and we still have yet to take showers.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment